NCWQA is a statewide association of public utilities that own or operate municipal water, sewer, and stormwater utilities, as well as leading environmental/engineering consultants that support these public utilities across the state.


  • Town of Apex
  • City of Asheboro
  • Brunswick County Public Utilities
  • City of Burlington
  • Cape Fear Public Utility Authority
  • Town of Cary
  • Cabarrus County Water & Sewer Authority
  • Charlotte Water
  • City of Clinton
  • City of Durham
  • Durham County
  • Elizabeth City
  • Fayetteville Public Works Commission
  • City of Graham
  • City of Greensboro
  • Greenville Utilities
  • Harnett County Public Utilities
  • City of Hickory
  • City of High Point
  • Town of Hillsborough
  • Town of Holly Springs
  • Johnston County Department of Utilities
  • City of Mebane
  • City of Monroe
  • Town of Mooresville
  • MSD of Buncombe County
  • Neuse Basin Association, Lower
  • Neuse Basin Association, Upper
  • Orange Water & Sewer Authority
  • Town of Pittsboro
  • City of Raleigh
  • City of Reidsville
  • Roanoke Rapids Sanitary District
  • City of Rocky Mount
  • City of Roxboro
  • Salisbury-Rowan Utilities
  • City of Shelby
  • South Granville Water & Sewer Authority
  • Gastonia-Two Rivers Utilities
  • Union County
  • City of Wilson
  • City of Winston Salem
  • Woodfin Sanitary Water and Sewer District